Meditation Founder Woo Myung’s Awarded Books


Meditation Founder Woo Myung’s Awarded Books



Stop Living In This Land. Go To The Everlasting World Of Happiness. Live There Forever

– Amazon #1 Bestseller in 10 Categories

– Winner of 5 Book Awards

Where You Become True Is The Place Of Truth

– 2014 Winner of Montaigne Medal of the Eric Hoffer Book Award


More About Woo Myung’s Books – Cham books




Cham books

Cham books publishes books that makes people happy, and books that makes this world beautiful. To make this world a place where everyone Coexist with one mind, we are founded to make books essential to the path of creating such beautiful world. Cham books was established in March 2012 in the United States.